2023 Fire Officers
By Chief John Whelan
December 1, 2022

Tonight we held our elections for the 2023 Firematic & Association Officers.

Chief of Department Rob Kuehlke
Deputy Chief Matt Buesser
Captain Chris Derienzo
Captain Tom G Derienzo
Lieutenant Mike Koons
Lieutenant Mike Affrunti
Lieutenant Joe Derienzo

Association President Jeff Schuster
Association Vice President John Stalb
Association Treasurer Frank Meredith
Association Assistant Treasurer Al Figueroa
Association Secretary Rich Sparke

Congratulations to all!!